Top of page
Skip to main content
Main content

Lecture Track Faculty Promotion

This committee shall review and make recommendations to the dean on all promotions at the rank of senior lecturer and professor of pedagogy, practice or performance.

Faculty Representatives

Chair: Kristin Wendland

NameDepartmentTerm Expiration
Kristin WendlandMusic2023
Karen StolleySpanish and Portuguese2022
Natural Sciences and Math
Kristen FrenzelNeuroscience and Behavioral Biology2024
Arri EisenBiology2022
Social Sciences
Michael RichPolitical Science2024
Robyn FivushPsychology2023


Deboleena RoySenior Associate Dean for Faculty