Top of page
Skip to main content
Main content

Assessment and Curricular Review

This committee will have primary responsibility for overseeing the Assessment process for academic programs in Emory College, and for review of the general education requirements. This will include regular review of courses approved for the Communications requirement; for those purposes, the director of the Writing Program will serve as an ex officio member and advisor to the committee.

Faculty Representatives

Chair: Lori Teague

NameDepartmentTerm Expiration
Tanine AllisonFilm & Media Studies 2026
Paul BuchhlozGerman Studies2025
Lori TeagueDance2024
Natural Sciences and Math
Megan ColeBiology2026
Alissa BansPhysics2025
Jim NagyMathematics2024
Social Sciences
Amanda FreemanCenter for the Study of Human Health 2026
Adriana ChiraHistory 2025
Eric ReinhardtPolitical Science2024


Cora MacBethAssociate Dean, Office for Undergraduate Education
Sara WadeDirector of Academic Programs
Sarah SalterDirector of Emory Writing Program