Top of page
Skip to main content
Main content

Admissions and Scholarships

This committee shall establish the standards and policies by which applicants for admission and applicants for financial aid are to be selected and shall assure itself that College policies on undergraduate admission and financial aid are being executed, including the awarding of College scholarship funds insofar as University Scholarship policies do not apply.

Faculty Representatives

Chair: Eric Reinhardt

NameDepartmentTerm Expiration
Meina Yates-RichardAfrican American Studies2024
Megan O'NeilArt History2023
Natural Sciences and Math
Dorian ArnoldComputer Science2024
Antonio BrathwaiteChemistry2022
Social Sciences
Eric ReinhardtPolitical Science2023
Abigail SewellSociology2022


Joanne BrzinskiSenior Associate Dean for Undergraduate Education
John LattingDean of Admissions