Top of pageSkip to main contentMain content

Directors of Undergraduate Studies


DepartmentNameEmail
African StudiesKristin Phillipskristin.d.phillips@emory.edu
African-American StudiesMichelle Gordonmichelle.yvonne.gordon@emory.edu
American StudiesPeter Wakefieldpeter.wakefield@emory.edu
Ancient Mediterranean StudiesCynthia Pattersoncpatt01@emory.edu
AnthropologyCraig Hadleychadley@emory.edu 
Art HistoryLinda Merrilllmerri2@emory.edu
BiologyRachelle Spell rspell@emory.edu
ChemistryJeremy Weaverjjweave@emory.edu 
ClassicsKatrina Dicksonkdickso@emory.edu
Comparative LiteratureMunia Bhaumikmuniabhmk@emory.edu
Creative WritingJericho Brownjerichobro@emory.edu
DanceLori Teaguelteague@emory.edu 
East Asian StudiesTonio Andradetandrad@emory.edu 
EconomicsHugo Mialonhmialon@emory.edu
EnglishErwin Rosinbergerosinb@emory.edu
Environmental SciencesAnne Hall
ahall04@emory.edu
Film & Media StudiesMichele Schreiber (Film Studies)mjschre@emory.edu
Film & Media StudiesAmy Aidman (Media Studies)aaidman@emory.edu 
FrenchLilia Coporceanulcoropc@emory.edu
German StudiesCaroline Schaumann
cschaum@emory.edu
HistoryMatthew Paynempayn01@emory.edu
Human HealthAmanda Freemanaafreem@emory.edu
Institute for the Liberal ArtsPeter Wakefieldpeter.wakefield@emory.edu
Integrated Visual Arts (co-Major)Leslie Taylorltayl04@emory.edu
Italian StudiesSimona Muratoresmurato@emory.edu
Jewish StudiesCatherine Danacdana@emory.edu
Latin American and Caribbean StudiesRobert Goddardrgoddar@emory.edu
LinguisticsMarjorie Pakmgpak@emory.edu 
Mathematics and Computer ScienceKen Mandelbergkm@mathcs.emory.edu
Mathematics and Computer Science (Co-DUS)Bree Ettingerbree.d.ettinger@emory.edu
Mathematics and Computer Science (Co-DUS)Steven La Fleurslafleu@emory.edu
Middle Eastern and South Asian StudiesOfra Yeglinoyeglin@emory.edu
MusicKristin Wendlandkwendla@emory.edu
Neuroscience and Behavioral BiologyMichael Crutchermcrutch@emory.edu 
PhilosophySusan Bredlaususan.marie.bredlau@emory.edu 
PhysicsTom Bingtbing@emory.edu 
Political ScienceHubert Tworzecki

htworze@emory.edu 

PsychologyBarbara Strockbstrock@emory.edu
Quantitative Theory and MethodsZhiyun Gongzhiyun.gong@emory.edu 
ReligionEric Reindersereinde@emory.edu 
Russian and East Asian languages and CultureHsu-Te Cheng (Johnny)hsu-te.cheng@emory.edu 
Russian and East European StudiesElena Glazov-Corriganeglazov@emory.edu
SociologyJeff Mullisjmullis@emory.edu
Spanish and Portuguese (Spanish)Katherine Ostromkatherine.ostrom@emory.edu
Spanish and Portuguese (Portuguese)Ana Teixeiraana.teixeira@emory.edu 
Theater and DanceSara Culpeppersward6@emory.edu 
Women's, Gender, and Sexuality StudiesCalvin Warrenclwarr2@emory.edu 
Top of pageSkip to main content