Contact Us

Contact Information
E-Mail: gdbbs@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2545
Fax: 404-727-3322

Mailing Address
Graduate Division of Biological and Biomedical Sciences
Emory University
1462 Clifton Road, Suite 314
Atlanta, Georgia 30322

Directions
The main GDBBS office is located in Suite 314 of the former Dental Building (1462 Clifton Road). Once in the building, take the elevators to the third floor, turn left, and the office will be on the left side of the hallway. The nearest parking lot is Michael Street Deck.

Division Director

Dr. Lanny S. Liebeskind, Interim Director of the Division
Email: chemll1@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2545 / Atwood Chemistry Center 404-727-6604

Division Personnel

Susan Hoffstadter, Program Administrator for BCDB & MSP
Email: susan.hoffstadter@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-1594

Rathan Kersey, Program Administrator for IMP & MMG
Email: rathan.kersey@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2678

Chanell Loiseau, Program Administrator for NS & PBEE
Email: chanell.r.loiseau@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-3707

Roberta Lynn, Program Administrator for CB & GMB
Email: ralynn@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2802

Emily Morran, Assitant Director of Student Affairs
Email: emily.morran@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2546

Dena Reinoso, Business Analyst I
Email: dreinos@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-3215

Kathy Smith, Director of Recruitment and Admissions
Email: kathy.smith@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2547

Maureen Thomas, Secretary
Email: maureen.thomas@emory.edu
Telephone: 404-727-2752